Unless otherwise noted, all photos by Nancy Tirrell Paravano.

JoAnne Zapata & Mary Dare Co-Founders of The Greater Horsham Chamber of Commerce
JoAnne Zapata is Co-Founder and President
Mary Dare is Co-Founder and Executive Vice President

Photos by Nancy Tirrell Paravano

1 photo

The following photo albums are NOT credited to Nancy Tirrell Paravano: GHCC Luncheon featuring Chris Gabriel; GHCC Luncheon featuring Joe Tryon; GHCC Luncheon featuring Jennifer Partelow; Horsham Day, June 5, 2010; JoAnne Zapata receives Evelyn Bissig award; JoAnne Zapata represents Rotary.

Leave a Reply